General information

Forms of financial assistance provided by the State Fund for Entrepreneurship Support

1 — Guarantee of loans from commercial banks up to 50% of the loan amount (including 50%), but not more than 100 times the base amount for the implementation of entrepreneurial initiatives of vulnerable groups.

2 — Guarantee of loans of commercial banks in the amount of up to 50% of the loan amount (including 50%), but not more than 8 billion soums.

3 — Compensation for interest expenses on loans from commercial banks, including:

A) the amount of the refinancing rate of the Central Bank of the Republic of Uzbekistan in the amount of not more than 10 billion soums at a rate of not more than 1.5 times the refinancing rate, but not more than 5 percentage points in currency;

B) the margin specified in the list in Annex 2 to the Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated March 17, 2017 No. PP-2844 “On measures to further simplify the system of microcredits for business entities and the general population” and in mountainous areas, as well as for projects worth no more than 10 billion soums under the program “Rural Development”, approved by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated March 29, 2018 No PF-5386 – in the amount of 8% points in the national currency at an interest rate not exceeding 1.5 times the refinancing rate;

C) in foreign currency in the amount not exceeding 10 billion soums – up to 30% of the interest rate set by commercial banks, but not more than 3%;

D) in foreign currency – on foreign currency loans provided to businesses at the expense of credit lines of international financial institutions for the construction of greenhouses, intensive gardens and refrigerators until September 5, 2017 – in the amount of 50% of the established interest rate; see previous edit.

E) to farmers, dehkan farms and landowners, LLC “Tomorqa Xizmati” and agricultural cooperatives at the expense of the Fund for Support of Farmers, Dehkan Farms and Landowners of the Republic of Uzbekistan Loans issued at the base rate of the Central Bank in the amount of 50 percent of the interest rate.

Общие сведения

Формы финансовой помощи, предоставляемой Государственным фондом поддержки предпринимательства

1 — Гарантия по кредитам коммерческих банков до 50% от суммы кредита (в том числе 50%), но не более 100-кратной базовой суммы для реализации предпринимательской инициативы уязвимых групп.

2 — Гарантия кредитов коммерческих банков в размере до 50% от суммы кредита (в том числе 50%), но не более 8 млрд. сумов.

3 — Компенсация процентных расходов по кредитам коммерческих банков, в том числе:

A) размер ставки рефинансирования Центрального банка Республики Узбекистан в размере не более 10 млрд. сумов по ставке не более чем в 1,5 раза ставки рефинансирования, но не более 5 процентных пунктов. в валюте;

Б) для проектов, реализуемых в отдаленных и горных районах, указанных в Приложении № 2 к Постановлению Президента Республики Узбекистан от 17 марта 2017 года № ПП-2844 «о мерах по дальнейшему упрощению системы микрокредитования субъектов предпринимательства и широких слоев населения», а также в рамках программы «Обод кишлок», утвержденной Указом Президента Республики Узбекистан от 29 марта 2018 года № УП-5386, на сумму не более 10 миллиардов сумов; — В национальной валюте с процентной ставкой не более 1,5-кратного размера ставки рефинансирования в размере 8 процентных пунктов;

В) в иностранной валюте в размере не более 10 млрд. сумов — до 30% процентной ставки, установленной коммерческими банками, но не более 3%;

Г) в иностранной валюте — по кредитам в иностранной валюте, предоставленным предприятиям за счет кредитных линий международных финансовых организаций на строительство теплиц, интенсивных садов и холодильников до 5 сентября 2017 года — в размере 50% от установленной процентной ставки; см. предыдущее редактирование.

Д) фермерам, дехканским хозяйствам и землевладельцам, ООО «Tomorqa Xizmati» и сельскохозяйственным кооперативам за счет средств Фонда поддержки фермеров, дехканских хозяйств и землевладельцев Республики Узбекистан. Займы выдаются по базовой ставке ЦБ в размере 50 процентов от процентной ставки.